Strictly Come Dancing champion Bill Bailey leaves studio like a rock star

Strictly Come Dancing’s Bill Bailey left the BBC studios looking like a total rock star after he and Oti Mabuse were crowned winners of the 2020 series. The 55-year-old comedian, who takes the record as the oldest winner from Joe McFadden, was pictured parading his glitterball trophy out of the taxi window as he exited […]

Strictly 2020: Viewers fuming as Jamie saved for fourth time as Ranvir exits

Strictly Come Dancing viewers have been left fuming after Jamie Laing and Karen Hauer were saved for a fourth time in the dance-off – sending Ranvir Singh and Giovanni Pernice home.  Jamie and Karen failed to get the public votes to get through to the final on popularity alone – and had to perform their […]

Strictly Come Dancing brings Blackpool to Elstree!

Strictly Come Dancing brings Blackpool to Elstree! Stars of the show lament not being able to take to the iconic Tower Ballroom due to COVID-19 Strictly Come Dancing’s usual jaunt to Blackpool had to be cancelled this year – another pandemic-related spanner in the works for the 2020 series. But Blackpool was brought to Elstree […]

Strictly 'will have a new same-sex pairing on next year's show'

Strictly Come Dancing ‘will have a new same-sex pairing on next year’s show’ after Nicola Adams was forced to leave early due to partner Katya Jones testing positive for COVID-19 Strictly Come Dancing will reportedly have a new same-sex couple on next year’s show after Nicola Adams was forced to depart the series early. The […]

Strictly Come Dancing 2020 couples: Full list of celebrity and professional pairings

STRICTLY Come Dancing is returning for an eighteenth series to brighten the winter weekends. The show has finally revealed the long-awaited celebrity couplings for the upcoming series. Who are the Strictly Come Dancing 2020 couples? Bill Bailey and Oti Mabuse Bill Bailey has been gifted with 2019 Glitterball winning Oti Mabuse as his partner. The […]

Strictly Come Dancing winners list – from Stacey Dooley to Caroline Flack

DANCE enthusiasts tune in to watch celebs and Strictly stars strut their stuff on the dancefloor in a bid to win the glitterball trophy. Here's the full list of winners from the show so far… 2004 – Natasha Kaplinsky The first series of the show ran from May to July 2004, before being moved to […]